Real Estate News


Top: L-R: Bradley Mayer-Harman, Mike Stahls, Johnmark Roberts, Mike Douglas, David Oikle, Steve Kotan, Mark McLean, Sean Morrison, Costa Poulopoulos Bottom L-R: John Meehan, Tim Syrianos, Ettore Cardarelli, David Reid, Karen Cox, John Lusink, John Oddi


On Feb 28th at OREA’s Annual General Meeting in Toronto, the association thanked 2017 OREA President Ettore Cardarelli (Mississauga) for all his accomplishments and welcomed in David Reid as OREA’s 2018 President (Muskoka), along with 2018 President-Elect Karen Cox (Grey Highlands).

As Director-at-Large John Oddi (Brantford) and Johnmark Roberts (Toronto) will begin serving their two-year term as Directors-at-Large, with Mark McLean (Toronto) and Mike Douglas (Barrie) serving their second-year of a two-year term.

John Meehan (Toronto) and Bradley Mayer-Harman (Brampton) serve as the Provincial Directors for Central Ontario.

Both David Oikle (Ottawa) and Steve Kotan (North Bay) continue their two year terms. Oikle as Provincial Director for Eastern Ontario and Kotan as Provincial Director for Northern Ontario.

Beginning their first year in two-year terms, are Mike Stahls (Orillia) as Provincial Director for Northeastern Ontario and Sean Morrison (Stoney Creek) as Provincial Director for Southern Ontario

John Lusink (Toronto) will serve as Commercial Director

Costa Poulopoulos (London) is the CREA Regional Director for Ontario.

Tim Syrianos (Toronto) is the Substantial Membership Director (One-year term).


Leave a Reply