Introducing Ontario’s Top 2016 YPN Leaders

OREA is pleased to introduce it’s 2016 YPN Leadership Award winners. The recipients of this year’s awards are: Bradley Mayer-Harman (Brampton Real Estate Board) John-Ross Parks (Quinte & District Association of Realtors Inc.) Peter Butler (Simcoe & District Real Estate Board) Lindsay Reid (London & St. Thomas Association of Realtors); and Einas Makki (Timmins, Cochrane … Continued